Deleting a Zone
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Deleting a Zone

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Article summary

Only a zone that is not the default zone can be deleted. If the zone is the default zone, first make another zone the default zone.

To delete a zone:

  1. Sign in to the portal as an administrator with read/write permissions.
  2. Select Folders > Zones in the navigation pane.
    The ZONES page opens, displaying all the zones.
  3. Select the zone's row.
  4. Click Delete.
    A confirmation window is displayed.
  5. Click DELETE to confirm.

The zone is deleted.


Was this article helpful?