Deleting User Accounts
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Deleting User Accounts

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Article Summary

Deleting a user account from the portal cancels the user's subscriptions to plans, and deletes all of the user's folders and folder groups.

To delete a user account:

  1. Select Users > Users in the navigation pane.
    The USERS page opens, displaying all the users accounts.

  2. Either,

    1. Select the user’s row to delete and click Delete.
      A confirmation window is displayed.
    2. Click DELETE USER INCLUDING ASSOCIATED FOLDERS to confirm.

    Or,

    1. Click the user.
    2. Click DELETE.
      A confirmation window is displayed.
    3. Click DELETE USER INCLUDING ASSOCIATED FOLDERS to confirm.

The user is deleted.


Was this article helpful?