Deleting Users
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Deleting Users

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Article Summary

Note

You cannot delete the main administrator account.

To delete a user:

  1. In the Configuration view, select Users > Users in the navigation pane.
  2. Select the user row and click Delete.
    Note

    The Delete option is in the line of options: New, Edit, Delete, User Quotas, and Export to Excel. If it is not displayed, click the three vertical dots or widen the browser window.

  3. Click Yes to confirm.
    The user is deleted.

Was this article helpful?