Managing Deleted Folders
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Managing Deleted Folders

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Article Summary

You can review cloud drive and backup folders that have been deleted and either undelete them or permanently delete them.

To view deleted folders:

  1. Select Folders > Cloud Drive Folders or Folders > Backup Folders in the navigation pane.
    The CLOUD DRIVE FOLDERS or BACKUP FOLDERS page is displayed.
  2. In the Show option, from the drop-down list select Trashcan, to display all the deleted cloud folders or backup folders.
  3. You can select one folder row to review the files in that folder that were deleted, as described in Viewing Cloud Drive or Backup Folder Contents or select one or more rows to either undelete the folders, by clicking Undelete, or permanently delete the folders and their contents, by clicking Delete Permanently.

Was this article helpful?