Deleting a Plan
  • 21 Mar 2022
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Deleting a Plan

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Article Summary

To delete a plan:

  1. In the global administration view, select Provisioning > Plans in the navigation pane.
    The PLANS page is displayed.
  2. Select the plan's row.
  3. Click Delete Plan.
    A confirmation window is displayed.
  4. Click DELETE to confirm.

The subscription plan is deleted.


Was this article helpful?