Setting or Removing the Default Plan
  • 27 Aug 2023
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Setting or Removing the Default Plan

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Article Summary

The default plan is automatically assigned to all new user accounts.

To set a plan as the default:

  1. In the global administration view, select Provisioning > Plans in the navigation pane.
    The PLANS page is displayed.
    image.png
  2. Select the row of the plan to make default.
    image.png
  3. Click Set Default.
    The selected plan becomes the default subscription plan. Default Plan is displayed under the plan name and the plan icon changes.
    image.png

To remove a subscription plan from being the default:

  1. In the global administration view, select Provisioning > Plans in the navigation pane.
    The PLANS page is displayed.
  2. Select the default subscription plan's row.
    image.png
  3. Click Remove Default.

The subscription plan is no longer the default.


Was this article helpful?

ESC

Eddy, a super-smart generative AI, opening up ways to have tailored queries and responses