Setting or Unsetting the Default Plan
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Setting or Unsetting the Default Plan

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Article summary

The default plan is automatically assigned to all new user accounts.

To set a plan as the default:

  1. Select Provisioning > Plans in the navigation pane.
    The Plans page is displayed.
    image.png
  2. Select the desired plan's row to make the default plan.
    image.png
  3. Click Set Default.

The selected plan becomes the default subscription plan. The plan icon changes to reflect that the plan is the default and Default Plan is displayed under the plan name.

To remove a subscription plan from being the default:

  1. Select Provisioning > Plans in the navigation pane.
    The Plans page is displayed.
  2. Select the default subscription plan's row.
  3. Click Remove Default.

The subscription plan is no longer the default.


Was this article helpful?