Setting or Unsetting the Default Zone
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Setting or Unsetting the Default Zone

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Article Summary

The default zone is automatically assigned to all new team portals. The default portal cannot be deleted.

To set a zone as the default:

  1. Select Folders > Zones in the navigation pane.
    The ZONES page opens, displaying all the zones.
    image.png
  2. Select the desired zone's row.
  3. Click Set Default.

The selected zone becomes the default zone. Default Zone is displayed under the zone name.

To remove a zone from being the default:

Note

To remove the default setting from a zone requires specifying another zone as the default zone.

  1. Select Folders > Zones in the navigation pane.
    The ZONES page opens, displaying all the zones.
  2. Select the zone’s row that will become the default zone instead of the current default zone.
  3. Click Set Default.

The selected zone replaces the old default zone as the default.


Was this article helpful?