Deleting Shares

Prev Next

To delete shares:

  1. Select Global File System > Shares in the navigation pane.
    The Shares page is displayed.
    Image
  2. Select the rows of the shares to delete
    Image
  3. Click Delete.
    A confirmation window is displayed.
  4. Click Delete to confirm.