Deleting a Connection
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Deleting a Connection

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Article Summary

You can only delete a connection from CTERA Drive Connect when CTERA Drive Connect is not connected to the CTERA Portal for that connection.

To delete a connection from CTERA Drive Connect:

  1. Click the CTERA Drive Connect icon.
    The CTERA Drive Connect menu is displayed.

  2. If the connection between CTERA Drive Connect and the portal is connected, you must first click Disconnect to close the connection.

  3. Hover over the connection, or the connection in the bookmark list, and click Delete Bookmark from the popup menu.

    WindowsmacOS
    image.pngimage.png

    Without a label defined for the connection:

    WindowsmacOS
    image.pngimage.png

    The Delete Bookmark window is displayed.

    WindowsmacOS
    image.pngimage.png
  4. Click Delete.


Was this article helpful?